Reviews

  • positive review  This was the most painless experience I have ever had. Quality American made furniture. Family owned business. They were easy to deal with the buying experience. Very knowledgeable. Delivery guys were awesome. Thanks for making furniture shopping easy. Definitely will be back.

    Tony Jackowski Avatar Tony Jackowski
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  We bought our new reclining couch and chair from Young American Furniture. Great folks to deal with. Loving our new furniture! Would definitely recommend them to all our friends.

    Betsy Marron Giernacky Avatar Betsy Marron Giernacky
    November 23, 2019

    positive review  Just a great place to shop and they have fine quality furniture

    Eva Davis Avatar Eva Davis
    August 2, 2019
  • positive review  I’ve been purchasing furniture and carpeting from Young American for years and couldn’t be happier with their service. The staff works with you to find the perfect furniture for your needs. The customer service is wonderful, they answer any question I have and fix any problem that may arise. The delivery men take the utmost care in making sure our furniture is not damaged and that everything is place exactly where I want it.

    Diane Bailey Avatar Diane Bailey
    August 14, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service. They know their products. Great people, really nice. I recommend everyone to go there!!! I bought a really really nice mattress! Sweet Dreams!!!

    Mary Guy Avatar Mary Guy
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service, same day delivery with free removal of old furniture. Everyone from sales to delivery was very pleasant and professional. Five stars!!

    Denise Bell Avatar Denise Bell
    July 11, 2019
  • positive review  I’m a local interior designer and ventured into Young American Furniture after just learning about their company. I was on a desperate search to find a very specific design to fulfill my clients wants and needs. The moment I walked into the door, I was blown away with the selection and customer service provided to me. Needless to say my expectations were beyond met. Not only did I receive the utmost treatment from the staff, but I was able to design exactly what I was envisioning for my client. I will be utilizing this company for all my future design needs!

    Stephanie Lynn Avatar Stephanie Lynn
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  First and foremost, Young American Furniture has the best, most helpful, and courteous staff I’ve ever dealt with! While making a change as big as new furniture in your home can be overwhelming, they are so patient, and helpful in making you feel confident in your choices. I’ve had the pleasure of working with most all of the staff over the years and have always been pleased! Thank you so much, to all of you for our recent purchase, especially Curtis, for your patience and help! We can’t wait to see it all come together in our home! Great store, great selection, great staff!!! Thank you all again!

    Patti Ritenour Houck Avatar Patti Ritenour Houck
    September 29, 2019

    positive review  Friendly, knowledgeable staff. So pleasant to deal with. More furniture delivered today. Love the quality and price of their Flexsteel furniture.

    Pat Watson Avatar Pat Watson
    July 22, 2019
  • positive review  Great People and a Trusted Company. I have done business with this company for Years. They are great and personal people. They know there product,which they sale. They go out of there way, to make sure you get the best deal for the product they sale. The Family Business is the Top Of The Line.

    Thomas Nickel Avatar Thomas Nickel
    June 12, 2019

    positive review  Great service, beautiful furniture, great deals on good quality furniture. The owners of the store are wonderful! I would definitely be going back. looking for great service? Go there. 5 Stars

    Sherrine King Avatar Sherrine King
    June 27, 2019